Suggestions welcomed!

bundy325

what is a good AF with high levels of cbd?
Industrial Plant Autoflowering CBD from dinafem seems promising
not many lengthy detailed reviews on that one
any other suggestions? i dont care for high thc
and for a small grow tent for only 2 plants, what is a good led set up?

i'm a newbie so any info is welcomed and appreciated

damn it brother, to say i'm impressed is a understatement
not confident enough to do a DWC might just stick to pots
question: how many W is each led panel?

damn it brother, to say i'm impressed is a understatement
not confident enough to do a DWC might just stick to pots
question: how many W is each led panel?

I've shied away from DWC, as well. If you're looking to produce a high quantity of plants, or even just a very large plant (think 6ft+ tall Sativa with a pumpkin sized rootball) then DWC is essential. I love my Aerogarden, perfect for the small batch autoflowers I like to run. I've read that soil is a great way to start out for new comers. Since I have an extensive amount of experience with fruiting plants/veggies, I thought I'd skip that step and go right to hydro. Honestly, whatever medium you decide to use, if you put in the time with your plants to observe and look for feedback from them (leaf position, color, water intake, nute intake, PH drift up or down, root health) then you will succeed with whatever medium you choose.