420 Magazine Background

Texas State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

Cozmo

New Member
Lawyers in the state of Texas that will help with Marijuana related issues.

Bruce Anton
705 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: 214-741-9027
Banton28@aol.com


Jeff Blackburn
718 W 16th
Amarillo, TX 79101
Phone: 806-371-8333
Fax: 806-350-7716
blackburn@wtxinnocence.org


Eric V. Blanchard
200 Westcott
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: 713-426-1141
evbesq@aol.com


David Bulbow
133 N. Industrial Blvd., LB2
Dallas, TX 75207-4399
LegalMarijuana@gmail.com


Leslie Burgoyne
Hurst, TX 76053
Phone: 817-886-4838
leslieburgoyne@att.net


Edward M. Chernoff
Houston, TX 770022
Phone: 713-222-9141
emchernoff@houstoncriminallaw.com


Clay Conrad
11767 Katy Fwy.
Suite 740
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: 281-597-8818
Fax: 281-597-8284
Weaselaw@aol.com


Scott M. Ellison
1227 3rd Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78404
Phone: 361-887-7600
Fax: 361-882-4728


Robert Flynn
1314 Texas Ave. #2000
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-227-2400
Fax: 713-227-7215
allen939@earthlink.net


Bruce S. Fox
404 W. 13th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-444-4369
Fax: 512-476-9264
defense@brucesfox.com


John Gilmore
622 South Tancahua
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Phone: 361-882-4378
Fax: 361-882-3635
gilmorelaw@msn.com


Greg Gladden
3017 Houston Ave.
Houston, TX 77009-6734
Phone: 713-880-0333
Fax: 713-880-4018
gladden@airmail.net


Gerald Goldstein
2900 Tower Life Bldg.
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: 210-226-1463
Fax: 210-226-8367
GGandH@aol.com


David Siller Gonzalez
501 E. Tyler Ave.
Harlington, TX 78550
Phone: 956-454-0897
Fax: 956-425-1844
dsg8@columbia.edu


Robert Guest
201 West Mulberry
Kaufman, TX 75142
Phone: 469-376-1000


Bill Habern
Box 627
Riverside, TX 77367
Phone: 1-888-942-2376
hhabern@txucom.net


Kirk F. Lechtenberger
Rolex Building
2651 N. Harwood
Suite 530
Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: 214-871-1804
Fax: 214-871-3033
info@lechtenberger.net


Martin LeNoir
3300 Oak Lawn
Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-744-3544
Fax: 214-528-6601
LeNoirAtty@aol.com


Michael Lowe
2501 Oaklawn Ave.
Suite 350
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-526-1900
Fax: 214-969-0258
mlowe@dallasjustice.com


Edward A. Mallett
600 Travis Street
Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-236-1900
Fax: 713-228-0321
edward@mgscounsel.com


Randall Parker
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 214-210-2983
attorneyparker@yahoo.com


Paul Quinzi
821 West 11th St.
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-535-1081
Fax: 512-535-3386
paul@pq-law.com


Nancy G. Revelette
908 B Bellas Artes
El Paso, TX 79912
Phone: 915-842-0721
Fax: 915-842-8093
nrevelette@elp.rr.com


David Reynolds
1012 Rio Grande
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-472-1963
Fax: 512-472-4102
davidreynolds@mail.com


Charlie Roadman
1307 Nueces
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-472-1113
Fax: 512-233-2520
charlie@roadmanlaw.com


Joseph Salhab
2028 Buffalo Terrace
Houston, TX 77019
Phone: 713-528-1005
Fax: 713-528-0153


Larry Sauer
1004 West Ave.
Austin, TX 78731
Phone: 512-479-5017
Fax: 512-479-0409
sauerlaw@wdo-law.com


Barney Sawyer
40 N.E. 8th St.
Paris, TX 75460
Phone: 903-784-0816
Fax: 903-784-0834
bpsawyer@classicnet.net


Stephen Don Smith
214 Dwyer
Suite 303
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: 210-561-7798
Fax: 210-587-2430
Texlawsmith@hotmail.com


Jamie Spencer
1307 Nueces
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 513-472-9909
Fax: 512-692-2561
jamie@austindefense.com


E. A. Srere
133 N. Industrial Blvd. LB-2
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-653-3566
easrere@sbcglobal.net


Brian K. Tillman
1307 Nueces
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-236-0505
Fax: 512-472-6569
TillmanLaw@aol.com
 

DcNormal

New Member
Surprised that James Gill isn't on this list! He's works out of Austin he's the guy who represented Barry Cooper. Who's Barry Cooper? The man behind nevergetbusted.com and the world's most famous anti-drug activist: http://www.420magazine.com/forums/cannabis-warriors/179663-barry-cooper.html

Anyhow, I've worked a little with James and I can tell you he's a great marijuana lawyer. Very easy to talk to, super helpful, very conversant with the legal issues, and just an all-round good guy. His site is austin-criminallawyer.com .
 

kristapayne88

New Member
Here are some list of lawyers in Texas dealing with drug cases - At Dallas Interstate Drug Lawyer, our independent and extensive research has proven that effective representation requires extensive experience, an in-depth knowledge of the law, and a longstanding relationship with the offices and agencies in the Dallas Interstate criminal justice system. Effective criminal defense representation also requires a lawyer who can balance the fine line between cooperating with the authorities and mounting a vigorous defense against them.
 
Top Bottom