THC Bomb - 12 Site Ebb & Flo - First Grow & Basement Grow Room Construction

re: THC Bomb 12 Site Ebb & Flo First Grow & Basement Grow Room Construction

Nice rundown of things! :) I'm running an Oxy pot ebband flow and I'm not running any res aeration. My res is outside my tent so temps ain't an issue. I lifted one of my cloth pot inserts last night and have about 2 foot of white roots out the bottom :)
I don't doubt your words one bit, in fact I understand them to be true. I'm just on a budget and am winging it. So far I've been luckt is all I reckon.
Anyway thanks for coming back and giving such a good update :)

Sounds like you are right on track. The H$G nutes are very pricey. I am not blaming my issues on the GH nutes, but the main reason was the root rot. Being a noob I was paying too much attention to my plants and the whole issue was the roots. It got so bad I decided to change everything up. The Aquashield is only $11.00 a gallon and it works. If budget was a issue I would still be using the lucas formula. I really didn't give it a full run so I am no place to review it. I still have a shit ton left and will probably use it on my next grow.

I been telling everyone i see who DOESN'T use Aquashield in hydro, TO USE IT!!

just a fantastic product cause it doesn't kill off the beneficial bacteria in your res like other similar products or h202.

I'm using the GH 3 part flora series along with Botanicare's Aquashield and Cal/Mag Plus, and i'm seeing fantastic results. Even when i was out of aquashield for like 3 weeks, my plants still were doing okay even with water temps reaching like 28 degrees!

Hello everyone,