The Curly Beaver Den

Curly Beaver

This is a place for me to post odd ball "stuff" that doesn't really fit anywhere else.

I'll start it with a wood working project that I have been working on. I am new to vaping but quickly noticed that I had stuff spread out all over the place and could never find what I needed. So I got a nice chunk Red Oak and set about solving that problem.

It's not perfect but it's good enough for who it's for :thumb:

Vape_Rack.jpg

Here's my next round, they were under a "Bluple" light for the first 4 weeks. Two days ago I chopped my Nierika Acaluco Gold so I cleaned up the room and put them under the Timber light today. I'll keep the light down low for a couple days until they get used to the increased intensity then veg them in there.
TimberDay1.jpg

Nice work. Plus its nice to find projects to keep the mind and hands busy. Tried the whole Vaping thing with THC. Nicotine one I can handle. THC not so much. It never did the trick for me. If it had I would have had to make something like you did. I am open to new ways to use but have never made it past a nice joint. Concentrates are nice but have never been my cup of tea. I just grow stronger strains now instead of using concentrates. Just to prove I am not against change. I have recently changed to Bob Marley 1 1/4 papers after using Zig Zag 1 1/4 for over 30 years. Hard to beat 50 papers instead of 34 at half the price of a full box. If they were not every bit as good I wouldn't continue using them. I give the Marley's my stamp od approval