420 Magazine Background

Transplant Gone Bad

jls422

Hello everyone .. Im new to growing and new to the site.. Looking forward to a lot of helpful insight.
So heres my issue.. My plants were about a month into veg. started from small clones.. about 30+ days i noticed a lot of yellowing on the leaves.. So i thought i needed to transplant into fresh ph soil.. so yesterday i transplanted all my plants. and since yesterday they have all drooped over... and wilted.. i transplanted them into bandi triple 15. fertilizer mixed with regular soil.

I'm thinking about transplanting tomorrow into fox farm ocean forest fert. any advice would be appreciated.

ThcSnow

Oh my they look pissed! Make sure there is no air gap between soil and root ball when you transplant! I'm gonna go out on a limb here and say that the transplant doesn't look like the real problem!

PTSD 4 ME

Im with ThcSnow as in the transplant itself was not the issue..... Without a doubt it did not help. You need to get some closer pictures cause in all seriousness it looks like just simple under watering. Transplants are very stressful on a plant and hopefully not to much. If I was you I would leave them for now and work on recovering before trying to transplant. Moving them into a new soil over night will not do this unless there is a larger issue. But again it looks like simple underwatering.... maybe severe underwatering.

Dano2k3