Trichomes & Harvest: Opinions Needed, Newbie Here

S27

Hi all, I just joined this forum! After lurking for a bit I have seen a lot of helpful folks here and was hoping for opinions on a couple of my plants. This is the first time I've grown and I think I'm close to harvest! : ) :cheer:

I'll start with this plant. This is from a feminized auto flower tangerine dream seed (seed is from Growers Choice Seeds). Photos were taken early this morning and today would be day 88 since breaking soil.

I come to those of you with experience! : ) Do you think she is ready to be cut or should I wait a little longer?

Hoping I post these pics correctly lol...

Thank you in advance! :thanks:

TD Amber Leaf.jpg
TD 8.jpg
TD 1.jpg
TD 2.jpg
TD 3.jpg
TD 4.jpg
TD 5.jpg
TD 6.jpg
TD 7.jpg
TD Full View.jpg

Hi S27...welcome to the site.

Without further magnification of the trichs, it's not certain.

Judging by the ones you've posted, I'd agree that they are close but not quite. Then again this can be a subjective decision. I waited til mine were approx 80% cloudy, 10 clear and 10 amber. Works for me :)

I would give them a week but check them daily. It's good practice using the loupe:laughtwo:

Hi S27...welcome to the site.

Without further magnification of the trichs, it's not certain.

Judging by the ones you've posted, I'd agree that they are close but not quite. Then again this can be a subjective decision. I waited til mine were approx 80% cloudy, 10 clear and 10 amber. Works for me :)

I would give them a week but check them daily. It's good practice using the loupe:laughtwo:

Thanks Billotto! Yes I definitely need a loupe lol!
Appreciate the advice. :Namaste: