Truckinweb's First Ever Grow - Flo OG - CFL - Miracle Grow

Truckinweb420

Hey guys I'm new to this. This is my first ever post let's see how this goes. Well I'm growing for the first time ever and yes I know I shouldn't have used MG but to late now.... So I planted on December 7 it took 2 days to pop up so I'm counting from the first time I seen it alive:) so I'm 2 weeks in. Just kinda wondering what everyone thinks please fill free to sub into this grow I'm going to try to update a lot. I like being able to talk to people who can help me through this great process. I'm using what looks like a 1 gallon pot I found laying around and I'm watering every 3 days I just started adding some Terra Vega nutes but very very little in my last water and just a little bit more tonight.

20151223_225551.jpg

This is the latest picture of it that was last night

looks perfect,, nice colour, shape, everything,, good job so far,, :high-five:

perhaps maybe not give nutes every feeding,, real easy with the nutes,, real easy,, cheers,,:Namaste:

Thanks Nivek thanks for tuning in and giving my some good feedback. Right now I'm only doing about 7ml per gallon. Then I pour out of my gallon jug into a different watering can and only watering about 400ml every 3 or so days and I have been making sure I'm getting about 20% run off... I don't have a ph kit yet but plan on getting one soon

Looking good! I planted on the 10th and I'm right behind you with my CFL grow. I'm not using any nutrients other than what is in the potting soil I bought. I'm also using a huge pot so I never have to transplant and stress my wife's medicine. The soil says it feeds for 9 months so I figure it's pretty good.... maybe even a little "Hot" for a seedling. 14 leaves today!

20151229_200030.jpg
20151229_200022.jpg

i wish i could show you the link to fixing signatures,, there is help out there,, just not me,, sorry,, nice bondage tool,, cheers