Is it Air Cooled? Ac infinity cloudline t6
Temperature of Room/Cabinet? 76°f
RH of Room/Cabinet? 55
PH of Medium? I actually haven't checked
Any Pests? None
How Often are you Watering? Every 2 to 3 days
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used? None
Size or Square Footage of Room? 2x4 tent

I originally posted this in the FAQ section somewhere and got some positive feedback. (Shout out) HashFart suggested I start a journal and it sounds like a good idea considering my knowledge is severely limited and my memory sucks. I plan to update at least once a week.

Here's what I originally posted:

So here I am 22 days into my first grow. I'm mainly skating by on my equipment as I have very little knowledge in gardening. The only thing I've ever grown is actual grass and well I didn't need to know very much to accomplish that task. I am using Sohum Soil which I've recently learned is high in nitrogen. All three plants were started at the exact same time 22 days ago in wet paper towel and transfered to soil once they popped. I had my smallest plant develope some slight yellowing in the tips of her bottom leaves. The other two seem to be doing pretty well considering I have no idea of what I'm doing. For my first grow I was planning to just let them grow how they grow with no pruning or training since I've never seen the actual plant before. Plus it feels like a good baseline to start from. Let me know how I'm doing.

20211124_194217.jpg

20211124_194229.jpg

20211124_194237.jpg

20211124_194244.jpg

20211124_194332.jpg

20211124_194256.jpg

20211124_194304.jpg

20211124_194308.jpg

20211124_194312.jpg

20211124_194318.jpg

Currently I'm working on the environment inside the tent. Outside the tent my house is kept at 70° and the rh is 35%. Midwest is cold this time of year and the baseboard heat sucks all my humidity out of the house.

Screenshot_20211125-101400_AC Infinity.jpg

Screenshot_20211125-101350_AC Infinity.jpg