Urgent Help Needed With Flowering and High pH

Seniorweeder

Hello folks, I haven't posted in a while but realize now I should have. A while back I posted that I was loosing fan leaves on my plant that was in 2 1/2 weeks in flower, and some commented that the problem maybe nute deficiencies, and some commented that it was normal due to flowers using all the energy to bud up. My medium is F.F. Coco-loco and I didnt use any nutes until 2 weeks after I flipped to 12/12. I still have now at 3 1/2 weeks into flower, good buds forming and starting to stack up nicely, however there are still small and large leaves turning yellow. I am ashamed to admit that I have not done any PH monitoring as I have never done it before, and just kept my fingers crossed. I just got a PH meter this week and checked the tap water I have been using and it was showing 7.4, then I took my old soil tester and it also showed about the same.

I ordered some "PH down" that should arrive this coming Friday. I have been introducing the "Advanced Nutrients" I got at about 1/2 recommend strength, and one watering with Molasses and cal-mag, . My question now is should I keep using the A.N stuff or do some kind of flush with distilled water then introduce the PH Down when it gets here? Also, do I put the pH down in the same water as the nutes, and each watering? My head is spiraling trying to figure out what to do to save my Girl before something starts killing my HARD EARNED buds! Thanks as always my grow friends!

A buds.JPG

A buds 1.JPG