Victim of success

ZeroZero1

Got a problem here Housten...

See, I am new to this, its my second grow the last one being a decade ago. I planted 11 seeds for my 80cm * 80 Cm grow room. There is some real choice plants there and there is a variety, Jack Herer, White Widow * Big Bud (a real phat lady) , Power of Africa (Sat) and LSD.

Trouble is they have all germinated and I have not the heart to kill a woman, so advice please?? See I am in love with them all:circle-of-love:....

They are varying ages, the older girls were planted 37 days ago, the youngest (autoflower) 27 days

T^he tent was p[ut on 12/12 22 days after germ, to try to keep the plants small...

I did some fimming and a little lollipopping, cant see any signs of preflowing yet, I am also unsure of how to tell the difference between a female preflower and a very young leaf ' kernal' .

What do I do? !!!

Cheers

Zero1

2014-05-30_21_36_54.jpg
mg]

Is your concern making them all fit?

Watch closely for males and remove them immediately if identified.

If you are having a space issue you need to make some judgement calls on your own. You can use these guidelines if you want:
Are any of the plants stunted, short or just unhealthy? If I were to kill off any I'd pick the weakest plants to go first.
If everything is healthy and strong and you want to keep them all then I would suggest topping, fimming, cropping, defoliation and/or LST
If side branches become too entangled in each other then clip them off.

It does look like they will stretch alot more and you are already getting full. I see many clipped branches in your future. It's ok though you will still produce a good amount.

Thanks Calyx - yes its space I am thinking of ther is only one runt in the family an LSD. Do you think there would be a pint in putting in a screen?

Thanks for all the replies guys..

I have put them in a scrog and have lollipopped them all. The White Widow * Big Bud are shooting up, gthe others lag behind.