What could this be?

Karathrace

Hey all,
I've been growing for 5 years now, never seen anything like that on my new grow:
IMG_20150103_005818.jpg
IMG_20150103_005817.jpg
IMG_20150103_005815.jpg

They are under 400 HPS light.
It looks like the edges of the leaves are curly-wrinkled and the plant grows bit slower.
The middle is a bit yellowish in one of them, but in 2 others I only get the curly-wrinkled look like edges (for now).
I thought it might be to much watering, but relatively to any other grow I had - they do not get too much water, not even a drip from the bottom.
I'm guessing it's something to do with the fertilizer - I use Bionova. The "Soil" (and main) fertilizer is was opened last year, could it gone bad? Anyway I changes to a fresh bottle today.
Appreciate any help,
K

I see the leaves curling @ tips like a claw, which is Nitrogen toxicity leading to nute lock, 1/4 - 1/2 strength going forward with a pH water flush. And as you stated your nutes may have gotten old...it happens and the salts inside get all messed up.

Mmm i'm not sure ?

Perhaps the main apical growing tip will sort it self over time ?

But the interveinal mottling effect may suggest a def... could all well be strain related as no two strains are the same !

Might be worth doing some research on the strain and known problems as a suggestion.

Thank you all for your reply.
The strain is a hybrid between Jack Harer, Northern lights, White widow and another one I don't remember :p
Will re-check the water and pH, will keep you posted.
THANKS!