What do i need to fix this

boss14

my leaves are turning this yellow color and it jus seems like there getn worst!.im new to the grow game can someone tell me what i do to fix my baby or is it just too late

leave2.jpg

leave1.jpg

leave4.jpg

leave3.jpg

Im new to the growing game and my friend just gave me an outdoor plant hes been growing for about 2months its about 3 to 4 ft tall i jus need tips on how to maintain it.its has a couple yellow and brown spots what do i do to fix it?? And what are some tips to make my plant come out dankk!!? Can someone please help! Lol also how long should i keep it in the sun? Idk this grow game yet so i need help asap before i end doin something stupid nd kill the plant

First guess is nutrient deficiency, Maybe calcium or mag. Add some magical, cal-mag or other type. need more info. What type of soil, nutes being used (if any), strain, light, temp. Also read the problem and how to sections on this site. Tons of info here, just remember to give as much info as possible. There is a ton of knowledgable peeps here. maybe pit will catch this one, and let us know what track its on.
Also, not for not, but that plant looks a bit under watered to. Soil looks very dry and starting to crack. Like coco said, Id start by giving her a good flushing..

First guess is nutrient deficiency, Maybe calcium or mag. Add some magical, cal-mag or other type. need more info. What type of soil, nutes being used (if any), strain, light, temp. Also read the problem and how to sections on this site. Tons of info here, just remember to give as much info as possible. There is a ton of knowledgable peeps here. maybe pit will catch this one, and let us know what track its on.
Also, not for not, but that plant looks a bit under watered to. Soil looks very dry and starting to crack. Like coco said, Id start by giving her a good flushing..