What'll happen to my Kush if I vaporize?

jynwey

I'm not sure which Kush I have, as I'm new to the Kushes. Dealer was vague. But it's the most pleasant high/stone I've ever experienced. Lets me control my paranoia. It has orange/redish hairs and is covered in tiny crystals.

I have nowhere to smoke anymore. I can't smoke in the house as I have a roommate here. Made the mistake of smoking out my window and someone called the cops.. they sent unmarked cars. But again, the high was so good that I wasn't even paranoid. And then I fell asleep.

So, I'm wondering if I were to vaporize it, would any of the high get lost? Or even the sleepiness of it? I wouldn't want any of it to become lost. But if that is going to be the case, then I'm going to have to become real creative..

:bong:

I'm not real sure about vapes but I assume if you vape your kush you'll get stoned. It won't waste anything. unless your vape tends to waste bud.

if anything, the high will be better. Vaporizing is the best way to get high, it saves bud and you get more sessions than you would with a bong or pipe.

awesome. :)

i just came back from a smoke shop with a vaporizer. clearly not the best one on the market, but it's a start.

I have a vapor brothers and have had it for about 6 months, I LOVE IT

It leaves no smell in the house, cleaner smoke (no coughing fits, unless you take too big a hit, like me).

Buy some of that grunge off stuff from your head shop and soak it in hot water with the grunge and all of the residue will come out.