420 Magazine Background

Yea yea another Cali grower, snore

Sierra Cowboy

Greetings, as a first time grower I am looking forward to learning and once knowledgeable sharing it with others. This is a Father / Son project that the Boy Scouts probably don't have a specific badge for but an opportunity to spend time together none the less, he's 21 so no bad vibes please. We recently purchased 6 clones from a very reputable source, with advice from friends and family we tossed them in 25 gallon containers with some nice potting soil, a little root enhancer and some growth promoter. The plants are doing well, they had a small hiccup with too much sun exposure but we are over that hurdle. I am growing to help a Medical condition that western medicine has no reasonable solution to, so here I am. I am an avid reader of forums and other sources of knowledge, especially new areas where I have no knowledge. We are in the Central Sierra Foothills and there have been cannabis gardens around this area for years so I know we have the climate, just a bit of water and a dash of knowledge and we should be successful, Wish us luck !

Last edited:

Carcass

Member of the Month: Aug 2019, May 2021 - Nug of the Month: May 2020 - Plant of the Month: Mar 2021
Welcome to 420,Sierra ....
Indoor or outdoor growing ?

Sierra Cowboy

Wow you all make a guy feel welcome, thank you. I am growing a Mirage, two Purple Punches a Gorilla Glue #4 a Pineapple Upside down cake and Blue Dream, all from Dark Heart Nursery In an outside grow. I have already found hours worth of reading material on this site alone so here we go

Pennywise

Carcass

Member of the Month: Aug 2019, May 2021 - Nug of the Month: May 2020 - Plant of the Month: Mar 2021

Alafornia

Grow Journal of the Month: Dec 2019