Yellowing Please Help!

nobodyuknow

OK so yesterday I noticed these leaves starting to yellow, so I thought maybe I had the new LED light too close, so I raised it a bit, and now today it seems worse. I've searched and read a lot, and I think maybe its one of 3 things, either too much water, not enough nutes, or nute burn. This is my very first plant, and its been doing so well! I havent had any problems at all so far, and now this pops up. I know I waited too long into blooming (autoflower) to actually put blooming nutes on, and I started with just 1/4 strength, then half strength, and today I put some full strength on thinking maybe it was lack of nitrogen. I'm just not sure so I thought I would post a pic and see if the experts here that have grown a lot might know just by looking. Maybe I need to flush it? I've never done that before, do I need to? It's a feminized autoflower White Dwarf I got from Herbies. Any help is greatly appreciated! Thank you in advance!

100_12446.JPG

I dunno, I guess everyone is stumped like me on this one. I did a flush on it, and after I could smell it all over the house, so maybe it was nute burn. It seems like it hasnt grown an inch for a week now, just more yellowing. It's almost like it just went to sleep, or is frozen, or I burned it so bad its dying. :sleep:

it was probably nute burn. I hope it did okay. but full strength is never recommended. its hard though because you really want to see what it can do in a perfect environment but their is a fine line between perfect and to much. I hope she has nice fatties for you and is ready in a couple weeks.

Macro nutrient defs occur on the older fan leafs first.

What we are more likely looking at is a micro nutrient def which effects new growth mainly & a bit hard to say what one it is at the moment ?

Along with grow/bloom nutrients you should really use a micro nutrient solution as well.