Australian Christians, Cannabis & The Moves Toward Total Control

Stephen23

Hello Stephen here reaching into The Ether..
Hey "Twisting Turning Through The Never" (metallica) which to me "seemeth" to me to be a perfect summation of The Mental State of our State(s)/Country's mind.

And when it comes to 1. (And crap I'm new to this, haha an i don't go out much let alone walk through mine fields with others or walk naked through The "waitawhile" in dense rainforest at night with out a light..much so. .
:Not necessarily in this order

1 - Police Corruption/The Powers That be and their Rights and their use of cannabis and other drugs (Cannabis related only I am not God! And one subject not ten billion is possibly! possible.
Police Mandatory nation wide/ every time you report for duty drug test! Sound good.. May not get elected on that one. Even though the Duponts of The World would make billions from the huge sales which could be very cheap. For individual use. And would stamp out Anyone wrongly monickered up as a cop.

(Note to self :try not to let the extreme level of your contempt for the vile, who,:
rob the most innocent/helpless suffering fellow humans of their God Given Rights to a
bad/side/effect-free medicine which not only helps pain controls pain limits pain helps to come to terms with pain etc etc... .But make life enjoyable for those who Have!! none!!!. not just f*#%in' "medicated"!!!.. Knocked out at night by CBN only cbd only meds.
I mean people gotta face death but "we" (The Government) can't have 'em use the pathways set in the Brain to Enjoy our natural Human Higher level of existence and have perspective above (some of us) our deplorable state of existence :chronic Pain, Fin debilitating disease's asthma etc let alone the simple stuff (colds)