OSPCO SwitchPipe - New Switchblade Action Pipe

Status
Not open for further replies.

SwitchPipe

420 Member
Greetings. My name is Curt and I am new to this forum and I am here looking for feedback on a current project of mine. This will also be a review by me of my own pipe (OSPCO SwitchPipe) as there are currently only a few other people in possession of the pipe i'm reviewing, and considering i'm the guy who invented it I would be the best person at explaining how it works and how well it smokes ect. I've had this design for awhile and its been pretty much secret up until recently, but I feel now is the time to get it out there and share with you what I've made and i'm pretty sure the community here would love to see something new.

I'm a machinist and a welder by trade, but also an inventor and 420 enthusiast. About 5 years ago I came up with a cool new idea for a switchblade style pipe. Being a machinist it was easy for me to create a simple prototype and test my idea. Time went on and improvements were made across multiple prototypes and the design gathered new features. This project was originally intended to be a personal hobby project. I just wanted to make a cool personalized pipe for myself using the skills I've learned over the years in the machining and manufacturing world. I wanted to make something I could take anywhere I went and would have everything I needed, but I wanted something truly unique, but also practical and functional.

I call this the SwitchPipe. (Patent Pending) made here in Colorado, USA

IMG_20151209_135504.jpg

IMG_20151209_135658.jpg

IMG_20151209_135936.jpg