Help please - How long does it stay in my system?

youssefyousse

Hi guys
I was smoking Hashish for 1.5 years daily . I stopped smoking for 120 day completely , then I smoked for only one day in NOV.8 .
I want to ask how long this single use for hashish will stay in my system ?
I have a medical test In January , I 88 kg with 18% body fat and I workout every day for 1 hour and I drink at least 4 liter from water every day and I take multivitamins every day

well, I think that your last smoke was gone already... But don't smoke anything 'till your test and everything will be alright.

But I don't know enough about it. I'm not a doctor :)

Being 120 clean should've cleared your system of most THC. One smoke on 11/8 would add a small amount to your system but it will be out by January for sure. Just keep to your usual routine.

sorry but I have another question to be more relaxed :D

what`s the maximum time for my last smoke to get out of my system ? because I want to make a drug test before January to feel safe

I Think it will be blood test
what`s the more accurate test for THC ?

Hair follicle is the hardest to pass, blood takes about a month, and urine is the easiest to pass.

Cannabis is detectable in the blood for approximately 12-24 hours, with heavy/frequent use detectable in the blood for up to 7 days.[19] Because they are invasive and difficult to administer, blood tests are used less frequently. They are typically used in investigations of accidents, injuries and DUIs.

Urine contains predominantly THC-COOH, while hair, oral fluid and sweat contain primarily THC. Blood may contain both substances, with the relative amounts dependent on the recency and extent of usage

I READ THIS IN WIKI , AND THEY SAY THAT THE MAXIMUM TIME FOR THC IN BLOOD JUST 7 DAYS , WHY YOU SAY IT WILL STAY FOR A MONTH ?