Cultivators - 18000W - Coco - Hydro

Hey everyone......

Some of you may already know me and some may not, so let me introduce myself. I've been journaling on 420 for the best part of 5/6 years but I hagent been around for well over a year for various reasons. I wasn't going to journal again as I felt I'd shared enough and didn't want it to get stale. But here we are again anyway. My journals are open to everyone and I encourage people to get involved and share their knowledge. No question is stupid if u don't know the answer so don't be shy. I don't mind friendly banter as long as it's not abusive towards anyone.

I have well over a decade of growing experience on large and small scales. Soil, hydro and coco. I don't know the answer to everything and I'm not a scientist but I do have huge experience. I have grown thousands of plants literaly.

So this will be a journal of a couple of different spaces I have running. One a 6000w 10x600w hps and another 12000w 20x 600w hps. I have a flood and drain system set up, which is a 24pot alien system along with 25 coco plants. The big room is about 80 plants in coco.

Strains are all from fem seeds (which I hate) as I don't have any mothers at the moment. I have bubba kush, ultimate, RKS, and power plant. I will explain what is what as the journal progresses.

I will start off with the 20 light set up which is split into 2 rooms. 1 of 8 and the other of 12. 4 plants per light. Currently 5 days into flower.

Feed:

Ionic coco bloom 1.5ec
bud ignitor 2ml/litre
voodoo juice 2ml/litre
great white shark powder
cannazym 2.5ml/litre

PH 5.8

Upload of pics to follow....

DSC_006126.JPG
DSC_006222.JPG
DSC_006420.JPG
DSC_006619.JPG

Subbed.

Out of your exp what setup do you prefer? Soil, coco, etc?

Hydro vs others? Whats your opinion?

I have always grown hydro and aero. And see many people doing drip and soil. I spend thousands on water each year. Just wonder if i could get the same results in the same time frame with other setups