AutoFlower Cash Crop Auto - First Grow Journal - Advice Welcome

Kifumi

AutoFlower Cash Crop Auto First Grow Journal. Please help and Read. Thanks

Welcome! Please read and teach me all you know.:welcome: :Namaste::lot-o-toke: Pictures provided further down the post.

Yo ! my names Kifumi and tbh I'm a complete newbie at growing and am trying my hardest to learn as quick as I can, I also would LOVE any tips and advice so lecture me as much as your heart contents.

I basically started this little Autoflower grow due to dealers acting like complete divas and just getting fed up of people giving me crap deals and so have tried to make my little cupboard a grow room xD.

IMG_89923.JPG

Now I have to disclose that 1. I am TWO WEEKS into my grow and 2. I have had problems with my grow but nothing crazy and am looking for advice and some questions to be answered, so if any of you CRAZY POT SENPAIS (aka people who know how to grow) wish to teach me a few things I am all ears ! I WILL LEAVE ALL MY QUESTIONS FURTHER DOWN SO PLEASE DO CHECK THEM OUT. Thanks.

Set up

Grow Room:
I have a cupboard that's about 4 ft tall and nearly 2 foot wide, inside I made a little tray filtering system out of some weird metal plates I found ( they have holes in them). I also have a fan that on nearly all day that blows into the cupboard so it keeps the humidity in check and temperature. Finally, I have a bulb set up that I have basically taped to the roof of the cupboard which has 1 light that's about 20 watts CFL and then another that's 125 watts CFL. These lights are not the only ones I have however the big CFL is bright white and the small one is a weird yellow color.

IMG_89945.JPG

IMG_89953.JPG

Plant, pot, and fertilizer