Flowering Clone - Monster Cropping

Midwestleaf

Hi there this is my first time posting on here. Some background Of the strain, It was Bag seed that was told to be Cherry Pie. I have know idea if it was the legit Cherry Pie all I know is the smell taste and look was spot on to what I read about the strain. With that being said I well not call this Cherry pie. I sprouted the seed about a year ago and was lucky that it turned out a female. I cloned It and sent it in to flower. I had alot going on this summer Moving Vacation and Family things so my plants took the back seat for a few months. once i was able to spend time with them and get them in shape to Flower I took clones and sent to Flower. Long story short all my clones for this strain did not work out. With fear of loosing this strain I started to look into Re-veg As an option and came across Monster Cropping. So today I dove in and pulled some Cuts. I Plan on Updating on a every week and if they take Ill update all the way to Harvest.. Fingers Crossed Would love to hear if anyone has done this and posibly give some tips.
Thanks
20161124_070516.jpg
20161124_062326.jpg
20161124_062323.jpg
20161124_062319.jpg

Welcome to :420:. You have stumbled upon a wonderful place to share your grow. :thumb:

Well have done that a few times and it turned out pretty cool. They literally become monsters and branches will be everywhere. They start off really slow but as soon as they get moving...hold on. We have one right now that is growing over an inch a day!

I'll be watching in the shadows. Good luck!

I was gifted a flowering clone once. And just like everyone says.. It took a long time to get back to a normal vegging plant. you'll see some crazy lookin leaves during this process, and its perfectly fine. Its like the plant going thru puberty, and sorting out all the hormones.. One thing is for sure.. you can expect to have to LST or something because your gonna have a ton of bud sites.