First Timer Outdoor-To Indoor

Extra Saucy

Hello fellas and 420 members, guests.. This is my first time ever growing, I've read and looked at journals that have inspired me to grow and give it a shot. I love everything about Cannabis and its own culture qualities.

I am here to learn so please help a brother out, I dont have any well known seeds other then schwag and various bags. I must say I also forgot when I planted them :{ LOL. So I'll try to eyeball all of this.

The seeds I have to choose from.
2185.jpg

These pictures were taken the 30th of April.

You guys think these will be Males because of the stress im putting them through?

This plant has been the healthiest. I'll be calling this one A1
a8.jpg

A2
b4.jpg

This one from the beginning was having problems.
A3
c7.jpg

I'll have new pictures up in a bit that I snapped today.

Re: First Timer Outdoor

These were taken today. I noticed a slight slight greener shade of green from the top leafs.

I dont have anything to feed them right now and I know I'll be needing some food, any suggestions on something cheap that will work? I'd rather lay off the Chemical stuff.

A1
a13.jpg

Close Up
1207.jpg

A2
b12.jpg

This was the one that was lagging, but I seriously think it was only lagging because of my methods of leaving it in that small pot. I just noticed the difference in stem growth between shots.
A3
c13.jpg

Very good Outdoor grow + Lst.

They look great to me, I wouldnt nute them until they show they need nutes.

Just leave them alone for now :)

what kind of soil are you using. those spots might be spider mites. But they look really healthy. Any idea what kind of strain they came from? I like the little dark one lagging.itll be dank i bet...:bongrip:

A good natural fertilizer for outdoor plants that shouldn't be too expensive is Fish Emulsion. If you have a compost pile some good homemade screened compost is the best in my opinion.