Aeroponic Expert Advice for Newbs

BuDBudDy

Hi Im new to growing, I would like advice if possible.

Here is my setup.

About a 10X12 Room
Ventilation in and out with fans.
Portable Air Conditioner
1Kw MHS but running @ 750w, 19/5 slowly moving to 24hrs
32 Bubba Babies just transplanted in Aero setup,
still have rockwool, surrounded by Hydroton.
Feed 1 min on 4 min off.
Air rocks constantly aired.

Ph of solution was adjusted to 5.8 initially in all 4 containers.
Was 6.4-6.5 next day. Adjusted again to 5.8 today.

ppm is around 2800 (BlueLab) consistantly for all 4 containers (followed nutrient directions on labels) .

Nutrients consist of:
Aqua Flakes A+B
Delta 9 Silicate
Delta 9 Ocean Grow
Diamond Nectar
Hygrozyme
Liquid Karma
Green Fuse Root Stimulator

All Nutrients are mixed using full concentration specs in four 7 Gallon containers each housing 8 plants.

Room temp Ranges from 72-80

Water Temp 72-75

Humidity 47-56

Please let me know if my parameters are off so I wont have problems later.

Some of the babies have yellowing tips, should I cut the tips?
How can I avoid this from happening?
One plant has a leaf that looks bad and is laying down, while the other few leaves on it are in great shape, should I cut that one leaf?
Should I remove the rockwool and just use the hydroton as a stabilizer?
Do I need to reduce the ppm if the plants arnt dying?

Any Professional advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks for all ur help

2800 PPM will torch them quickly at this age. reset to 800-1000.
I use Aquaflakes nyself.
if the leaf is 50% or more damaged then remove it...dont bother trimming the tips off
as far as the rockwool goes..personally I would remove.....I think you holding too much water....kinda defeats the Aero point when the sprayers arent on that much because the rockwool holds water......now I havent dont a real aero grow so I could be talking out my ass
PICS

Photo Gallery Guide - How to Resize, Upload & Post Photos