Grow setup, feedback and guidance greatly appreciated.

MrThC01

hey guys this my first post and membership to a site like this, always seemed a bit risky to me. as the thread title suggests im setting up a grow for next year, i have grown once in the past but unfortuntely due to finances at the time and living circumstances i only pulled 9g (dry weight) from 125w cfl around about 6 years ago with autos so im no expert but been researching for a while thus far.

im looking to finally set up a worthy grow for my own medicinal purposes (type 2 diabetic) with around 4 plants in a stealth wardrobe grow, i will get round to knocking up some paint illustrations of what i have in mind.

so heres the wishlist thus far, i have a couple of queries for any boffins that may be willing to give up some of their time to help aid my project.

so heres the plan:

the wardrobe is around 5.5ft wide and 6ft tall with around 2ft depth so whilst its not massive i see no problem with 4 plants in this area.

im hoping to implement an aeroponic system, exactly which im yet to decide on. the main reasons for this are simply the chance of higher yield and being in complete control of every nute my plants receive.

at this time im leaning very much towards LED lighting, even considering 3-4 P300's with side lighting to provide around about 180degree lighting (ill call it a blanket of light ;) ) the idea is to surround the plants with light as if they were growing in the middle of africa with metres of space and plenty of sun.

atleast for the first grow im thinking of going down the auto route as these have came on greatly since my last endeavour and for the cost of around $80 i was relatively happy with outcome (was also nice to smoke)