Ontario Canada

lapsroom

Hello out there, I am a 54yr old woman suffering several medical issues. I am searching for a doctor in the Central Ontario (canada)area looking for help with pain, and a doctor that is willing to help. My family physicion is paranoid and feels this could hurt his reputation in my area. I need help finding that dr, I was told there could be one in the Coldwater area? I am willing to travel. Can someone out there assist with my search?? I am new to this web site and would really appreciate some help::thanks:

Just wanted to thank you. I had never heard of Coe Hill but found that it is about 3.5 hrs E. of me. I will look and see what I can find out about him.

Thanks again, it does help

hi how do one go about asking the doctors to perscribe? ive been in a serious accident 4 years ago and ever sinced my back and my knees have been in pain since. Ive tried to speak to my gp and he turned a deaf ear to what i was saying.

hi how do one go about asking the doctors to perscribe? ive been in a serious accident 4 years ago and ever sinced my back and my knees have been in pain since. Ive tried to speak to my gp and he turned a deaf ear to what i was saying.
Well it's difficult to know what to say, I kind of fumbled at first.....just said who I was and that he/she was refered to me and that I was interested in making an appointment with a Dr who is educated in the use of medical marajuana. Thats' pretty much it...

Wish you luck, are u in ontario?

I am in central ont. what dr are you going to see? is it ? forget his name but he is also in north york..I didn't call him because I was told he was retiring???...if you still need another Dr. let me know I know one who holds clinics just for this......