Do these two look alright? What should I do?

Courtney13

I don't use "fancy" soil, or water. I just tab water and a potting soil from Walmart. Is there a Okay soil I get a walmart also? Money's tight. Also what light bulb should I use when there inside? These are 2 weeks and 3 days old and I think there starting to get top heavy. What's a way I can help this? Can I add more soil without it harming them? Thank you in advance! Please not judgement, it's my first time and it's about trial and error for me lol.

420-magazine-mobile1873337606.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1320710614.jpg
420-magazine-mobile453307225.jpg

Sent from my SM-G920R7 using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Imo that soil looks a little too tight, it needs some perlite or something to help the drainage. As far as light goes you could get away with cfl s for now. Until money becomes available. T5s arent super expensive. Read through some of the grows here you can see what other people have done on a budget. They're getting top heavy because their reaching for the light and stretching. So if you do a cfl put it pretty close. If it's just bag seed you might want to start over if you've got a couple of extra beans.

Sent from my SM-N920V using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Imo that soil looks a little too tight, it needs some perlite or something to help the drainage. As far as light goes you could get away with cfl s for now. Until money becomes available. T5s arent super expensive. Read through some of the grows here you can see what other people have done on a budget. They're getting top heavy because their reaching for the light and stretching. So if you do a cfl put it pretty close. If it's just bag seed you might want to start over if you've got a couple of extra beans.

Okay, the leaves were around 2in from soil so I added more. What soil do you suggest that I could pick up at like a walmart, ect? I'll give them light also . Thank you

Sent from my SM-G920R7 using 420 Magazine Mobile App