Quietest fan for a very small space

zipit

Hello everyone!
Let me start off by saying I am brand new to growing and absolutely loving it! I would have to say it's Probably one of the most peaceful yet exciting and knowledgeable hobbies I've ever had the privilege of experiencing. I've done weeks of research while catering to my very first 3 week old plant, and have almost put the finishing touches on its new home (my own constructed grow cabinet). The only things left to add are possibly two fans and a carbon filter. My issue here is that my cab is only 51" tall × 40" wide × 19" in depth. So 22 cubic feet. I'm having a difficult time trying to figure out if I need to buy the nice inline and exhaust fans that have 150 cfm minimum or if I can get away with anything smaller and quieter. I've done so much reading of threads, articles, and posts but can't seem to find anything with my size cabinet being involved. I apologize ahead of time if this answer is out there already but truly I have exhausted my energy trying to find it. I am growing hydroponically with a 400w led viparspectra. The current temperature is 88°f max and very low humidity about 25℅. Again my plant is NOT in there yet. I want to be 100% sure it's a suitable stable environment before I move it in. Sorry if this is over kill on information I just want to be sure everyone has the info they need to give me an educated answer.

Thank you very much for your time and I'm looking forward to learning and taking any constructive criticism you all may have to offer!

Sent from my Pixel using 420 Magazine Mobile App