Grow room project help me!

delor

Hi I have never grown cannabis indoors but i made my own project. Do you think that i will have a succes?
Firstly i live in northeastern Bulgaria where the summer i hot and the winter is freezing. My growroom is with size 1.5x1.5 meters and hight 2 meters. I made termal isolation with polyester foam. Then i will put 3 small but powerful cool fans with power 5w hier is it
Capture444.PNG

THEN I will put an aluminium foil everywhere in order to reflects the light from the lamps.
I chose to put 2 of 1200х300mm 6400k lamps for vegetation

And for flowering i chose 3000k 1200x300mm lamps

I am also very new at this busy with my first indoor grow as well ... but just off the bat i will say i think that will be to little light .i read that you need about 7000 lumen per plant or per square foot in the right spectrum ...But lets here what the experts have to say ... as i say i am on my first grow

I said that i will put two lamps that are with size 1.2m x 0.3m. My growroom is with size 25 square feet. Are there lamps that have small electricity consumption and have the right kelvins lumens and power that will not make my electricity bills high i do not want to give more than 10usd monthly including the heating , lightning and the ventilation. what do you think about my other ideas about the ventilation, the termal isolation and the reflection? TVM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A note about aluminum foil..it reflects heat but hardly any usable light!!
Flat white paint would be better than tin Foil!
I would ditch it before you grow anything..On the cheap...get some of those automobile dash MYLAR protectors...about $7 each at Wally World..Better yet,,pick up some Mylar material and make your own! (just for reference...go a Google search..lots around)

71U-Y5j9dZL_SL1500_.jpg

You can also pick up 6" 2 speed fans for $7 at Wally World...Just Sayin..
Walmart is in most countries...Bulgaria??
Luck to ya!!:)