Can someone diagnose what's wrong with this baby

KenKaniff420

Hey guys and girls just want to know what's wrong with my plant and how to fix the problem I'm just growing in potty mix I haven't added anything to it I have been feeding it extra nutrients and it's under 40 watts of light one 18 watt cfl and another 23 watt cfl. After a watering I noticed it started to droop then about 12 hours later I noticed a brown spot on the tip of one leaf.

420-magazine-mobile447733552.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1474881153.jpg
420-magazine-mobile900969284.jpg

Hey kenkaniff420, glade I am able to assist you today !
Especially so because I'm a newbie as well on my first grow ... not to far ahead of yours actually if not the same age !

That problem your are seeing now, with a burnt leaf tip.. well that's a common problem of "over watering "
Especially the way you described it .. as a "droop then a Burt tip" is almost a for sure sign of a "over watering"
Looks like it's 1 node down, so probably the last time you watered you gave to much ..

2 solutions .
Water less more often
Or even better !
Water more. less often, wait for the soil to dry a bit ( dry to first knuckle down in dirt)
And you should be good !
Other then that everything sounds good !
Good luck !

little bit of info about ur scheme?
how old is the plant,
did u feed it nutes?,
what soil ur using?
if u put ur finger till the first knuckle in is it wet,moist,dry?

thinking it might be over/underwatering but looking at the leaves i think it could rather be to much nutes ?
i dont think ur light is to close tho how far is it anyway?

My plant will at least be month maybe two old I have been feeding it nutes for couple of weeks now it's moist at the moment only watered this morning and my lights are about an inch away from the plant

check for heat if ur hand gets warm it needs to go higher! and if the light is too strong perhaps also (thats with led) mines about 20-30cm