Re: Tent help

i go by tent sizes when im growing.

1x1m tent = 400w hps (600w hps if you have good ventilation and extraction)

1.2x1.2m tent = 600w hps

1.2x2.4m tent = 2x 600w hps or 1x 1000w hps

thats my own oppinion though, but it works well for me.

Tent help

I have a 4/4/by 84 inch tall tent I'm using a 400 Watt light system. Do I need more light, is that too much tent? Which size container's should I use.

So I'm new to this. I have a 4/4/84 inch tent I have a top of the line 400 Watt system, ballast,fan filter, etc. Should I get another light?and what size container's should I be using?

Your light is fine for now, but you can add some extra lights later on, if you want to.

Start your seeds in small pots, like solo cups.

Once the leaves grow broader than the edges of the cup, put them in bigger pots with fresh soil.

You can do this every couple of weeks, then you only have to give water with no extra nutrients while in veg.

Aim for the largest possible pots that you can get for your space, just before flowering.

How to grow Cannabis

So I'm new to this. I have a 4/4/84 inch tent I have a top of the line 400 Watt system, ballast,fan filter, etc. Should I get another light?and what size container's should I be using?