Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: California State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

  1. #1
    420 Member Cozmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Oregon
    Posts
    4,064
    Post Thanks / Like

    California State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

    Lawyers in the state of California that will help with Marijuana related issues.

    Leslie Allenby
    LA County Public Defender's Office
    415 W, Ocean Blvd.
    Suite 600
    Long Beach, CA 90802
    Phone: (562) 491-5983
    lallenby@lacopubdef.org


    James Anthony
    405 14th St.
    Suite 610
    Oakland, CA 94612
    Phone: 510-207-6243
    Fax: 510-763-6255
    jasanthony@comcast.net


    Mark Arnold
    45 E. Julian Street
    San Jose, CA 95512
    Phone: 408-286-6320
    Fax: 408-286-9155
    marnold@arnoldbarna.com


    Bruce Hall Atwater
    1500 20th Street
    San Francisco, CA 94107
    Phone: 510-888-7050
    Fax: 510-888-7055
    bruceatwater@mac.com


    Daniel L. Barton
    600 University Avenue
    Palo Alto, CA 94301
    Phone: 650-326-2980
    dbarton@nablaw.com


    Michael L. Becker
    965 N. Vignes St. #10
    Los Angeles, CA 90012
    Phone: 213-437-0555
    Fax: 213-437-0880
    MLeeBecker@aol.com


    Robert Y. Bell
    PO Box 1963
    Santa Rosa, CA 95402
    Phone: 707-546-4223
    Fax: 707-546-0172
    bellatlaw@aol.com


    Bob Boyd
    Robert Boyd Attorney at Law
    107 West Perkins Street
    Suite 17
    Ukiah, CA 95482
    Phone: 707-468-0500
    Fax: 707-468-0500
    mendocinolaw@comcast.net


    Gordon S. Brownell
    1241Adams St. #1139
    St. Helena, CA 94574
    Phone: 707-942-4565
    Fax: 707-942-8520
    gsbrownell@aol.com


    Edward Michael Burch
    San Francisco, CA 94110
    Phone: 415-518-0498
    emikeb11@aol.com


    Danielle M Butler
    10581 Cheviot Drive
    Los Angeles, CA 90005
    Phone: 310-839-1900
    Fax: 310-839-1905
    daniellembutler@sbcglobal.net


    Michael Cernyar
    400 Oceangate
    Eighth Floor
    Long Beach, CA 90802
    Phone: 800-409-7010
    Cernyar@YourCriminalDefenseLawyer.com


    James J. Clark
    506 Broadway
    San Francisco, CA 94133
    Phone: 415-986-5591
    Fax: 415-421-1331
    james.clark@colorado.edu


    Mary E. Conn
    55 River St; Suite 100
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Phone: 831-471-7103
    Fax: 831-426-0159
    mary@santa-cruz-law.com


    Eugene Denson
    Marijuana Defense Lawyer
    PO Box 158
    Alderpoint, CA 95511
    Phone: 707-923-4764
    Fax: 707-926-5250
    edenson@asis.com


    Leiderman Devine LLP
    Ventura, CA 93003
    Phone: 805-654-0200
    james@leidermandevine.com


    Aaron Dishon
    10 Truman, Suite 100
    Irvine, CA 92620
    Phone: 949-231-1300
    adishon@dishonblock.com


    David W. Dratman
    1007 7th Street
    Suite 305
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Phone: 916-443-2000
    Fax: 916-443-0989
    DWDratman@aol.com


    Patrick Dudley
    113 West G Street
    San Diego, CA 92101
    Phone: 619-233-7334
    Fax: 619-233-7337
    pdudley@sdcriminaldefense.com


    John Duree
    428 J. St., Ste. 352
    Sacramento, CA 95814-2328
    Phone: 916-441-0562
    Fax: 916-447-2988
    jduree@pacbell.net


    Luis Esparza
    1129 State St
    Suite 13
    Santa Barbara, CA 93101
    Phone: 805-740-6000
    Fax: 805-740-6007
    esquire@alumni.esc.edu


    California Criminal Defense Center
    2901 West Coast Highway, Ste 200
    Newport Beach, CA 92663
    Phone: 949-375-6308
    Fax: 949-375-6309
    af@fakhimilaw.com


    Anthony Feldstein
    300 Montgomery St
    Suite 660
    San Francisco, CA 94104
    Phone: 415-668-4845
    Fax: 415-474-4882
    ajfeld98@aol.com


    Omar Figueroa
    506 Broadway
    San Francisco, CA 94133
    Phone: 415-986-5591
    Fax: 415-421-1331
    omar@stanfordalumni.org


    Jeffrey H. Friedman
    4 Hutton Centre Dr.
    Suite 720
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    Phone: 714-972-9100
    Fax: 714-505-0770
    friedmanlaw@cox.net


    Zenia Gilg
    809 Montgomery St
    Second Floor
    San Francisco, CA 94133
    Phone: 415-394-3800
    Fax: 415-394-3806
    ben@jacksonsquarelaw.com


    Richard Glen Boire
    California Expungement Experts
    PO Box 73481
    Davis, CA 95617
    Phone: 530-750-7912
    Other Phone: 1-877-731-4354
    Fax: 530-750-7912
    info@convictionfree.com


    Christopher M. Glew
    1633 East 4th Street
    Suite 218
    Santa Ana, CA 92701
    Phone: 714-648-0004
    Fax: 714-648-0501
    glew@glewkimlaw.com


    Peter Goldbeck
    131-A Stony Circle
    Suite 500
    Santa Rosa, CA 95405
    Phone: 707-578-1226
    Fax: 707-578-2304
    peterglaw@aol.com


    Jennifer M. Granger
    206 Providence Mine Road
    Suite 218
    Nevada City, CA 95959
    Phone: 530-470-0328
    jengranger04@yahoo.com


    Mel Grimes, Jr.
    706 Forest Ave.
    Pacific Grove, CA 93950
    Phone: 831-373-4338
    Fax: 831-373-4311
    melgrimes@jps.net


    Victor S. Haltom
    428 J Street
    Suite 350
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Phone: 916-444-8663
    Fax: 916-444-1546
    vshjah@aol.com


    Kenneth N. Hamilton
    Law Offices of the Ventura County Public Defender
    Ventura, CA 93041
    Phone: 805-654-2201
    Fax: 805-648-9220
    kenneth.hamilton@ventura.org


    Mark Harris
    1160 G Street, Suite B
    Arcata, CA 95521
    Phone: 707-822-9506
    Fax: 707-822-8175
    mharris@humboldt1.com


    Mark Haushalter
    1611 South Catalina Ave.
    Los Angeles, CA 90277
    Phone: 310-543-7708
    Fax: 310-316-2306
    Mhaushalte@aol.com


    Richard Herman
    928 12th Street
    Suite 501
    Medesto, CA 95354
    Phone: 209-529-5463
    Fax: 209-529-5563
    its2bad@pacbell.net


    James R. Homola
    2950 Mariposa St.
    Suite 250
    Fresno, CA 93721
    Phone: 559-441-7111
    Fax: 559-441-7115


    William Hornaday
    802 Hillcrest Drive
    Felton, CA 95018
    Phone: 831-335-0633
    Fax: 831-335-0881
    hornaday1@sbcglobal.net


    Darren Kavinoky
    22130 Clarendon Street
    2nd Floor
    Woodland Hills, CA 91367
    Phone: 818-346-4646
    Fax: 310-346-4660
    Darren@nocuffs.com


    William Kroger
    8888 Olympic Blvd.
    Beverly Hills, CA 90211
    Phone: 323-655-5700
    WSKroger@laattorney.com


    Matt Kumin, P.C.
    870 Market Street
    Suite 1128
    San Francisco, CA 94102
    Phone: 415-434-8454
    Fax: 415-434-8453
    matt@mattkuminlaw.com


    Vincent J. LaBarbera, Jr.
    600 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
    Suite 950
    Santa Ana, CA 92701
    Phone: 714-541-9668
    Fax: 714-541-4322
    vlb@labarberalaw.com


    J.P. Lavallee
    223 River Street
    Suite D
    Santa Cruz, CA 95060
    Phone: 831-458-1011
    Fax: 831-603-3232
    jp@jp-lavallee.com


    A.D.Y. Law Group
    1925 Century Park East
    Suite 500
    Century City, CA 90067
    Phone: 310-601-3640
    Fax: 310-388-3907
    ady.norml@gmail.com


    Jacek W. Lentz
    9000 W. Sunset Blvd
    Suite 720
    West Hollywood, CA 90069
    Phone: 310-273-1361
    Fax: 310-273-1362
    jlentz@jaceklentz.com


    Scott H. Linden
    215 N. Marengo Ave.
    3rd Floor
    Pasadena, CA 91101
    Phone: 626-578-0708
    Fax: 626-578-0244
    shl-law@pacbell.net


    Allison Margolin
    8484 Willshire Blvd.
    Suite 660
    Beverly Hills, CA 90211
    Phone: 323-653-1850
    Fax: 323-653-1225
    allisonbrandi@mac.com


    Bruce M. Margolin
    8749 Holloway Dr.
    Los Angeles, CA 90069
    Phone: 310-652-0991
    Fax: 310-652-1501
    bmargolin@aol.com


    Lisa H. Mattern
    Davis & Mattern, LLP
    2901 West Coast Highway, #200
    Newport Beach, CA 92663
    Phone: 949-258-4364
    Fax: 949-258-4389
    davismatternlaw@aol.com


    William McPike
    36360 Peterson Mill Rd.
    Auberry, CA 93602
    Phone: 559-841-3366
    Fax: 559-841-5343
    mcpike@netptc.net


    David Michael
    101 California Street
    Suite 2450
    San Francisco, CA 94111
    Phone: 415-946-8996
    Fax: 877-538-6220
    DMMP5@aol.com


    Thomas J. Nolan
    600 University Avenue
    Palo Alto, CA 94301
    Phone: 650-326-2980


    William G. Panzer
    370 Grand Ave., Ste. 3
    Oakland, CA 94610
    Phone: 510-834-1892
    Fax: 510-834-0418


    Randy Sue Pollock
    2831 Telegraph Ave
    Oakland, CA 94609
    Phone: 510-763-9967
    Fax: 510-272-0711
    PollockEsq@aol.com


    Robert Raich
    1970 Broadway
    Suite 1200
    Oakland, CA 94612
    Phone: 510-338-0700
    raich@jps.net


    Michael Reedy
    P.O. Box 12513
    La Jolla, CA 92039
    Phone: 858-243-4047
    reedy1998@lawnet.ucla.edu


    Frederick R. Remer
    1260 B Street
    Hayward, CA 94541
    Phone: 510-887-6880
    Fax: 510-537-8852
    frederickremer@msn.com


    Benjamin Rice
    331 Soquel Ave.
    Suite 203
    Santa Cruz, CA 95062
    Phone: 831-425-0555
    Fax: 831-429-1719


    Dennis Roberts
    370 Grand Ave.
    Oakland, CA 94610
    Phone: 510-465-6363
    Fax: 510-465-7375
    roberts_dennis@sbcglobal.net


    Alec Rose
    2530 Wilshire Blvd.
    1st Floor
    Santa Monica, CA 90403
    Phone: 310-315-1100
    Fax: 310-315-2607


    Richard Rosen
    123 Capitol Street #B
    Salinas, CA 93901
    Phone: 831-757-8200
    Fax: 831-757-3182


    Neal Sanders
    324 I Street
    Eureka, CA 95501
    Phone: 707-442-4200
    Forwarding...
    nsanders@northcoast.com


    Danny B. Schultz
    809 Montgomery St
    Second Floor
    San Francisco, CA 94133
    Phone: 415-394-3800
    Fax: 415-394-3806
    ben@jacksonsquarelaw.com


    Eric Shevin
    9000 West Sunset Blvd.
    Suite 720
    Los Angeles, CA 90069
    Phone: 310-273-1300
    Fax: 310-273-1362
    eshevin@aol.com


    Neil Shouse, Esq.
    468 N. Camden Dr.
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210
    Phone: 310-860-5605
    Fax: 310-496-1286
    inquiry@shouselaw.com


    Gerald Singleton
    1950 Fifth Avenue
    Suite 200
    San Diego, CA 92101
    Phone: 619-239-2196
    Fax: 619-702-5592
    geraldsingleton73@yahoo.com


    Ronald Sinoway
    PO Box 1339
    Redway, CA 95560
    Phone: 707-923-3905
    Fax: 707-923-2099


    Joseph P. Smith
    1605 E. Fourth Street
    Suite 250
    Santa Ana, CA 92701
    Phone: 714-542-9455


    Michael Stepanian
    Stadtmuller House
    819 Eddy St.
    San Francisco, CA 94109
    Phone: 415-771-6174
    Fax: 415-474-3748
    mikes@slip.net


    Sean Tabibian
    9000 West Sunset Blvd. #704
    Los Angeles, CA 90069
    Phone: 310-888-8700
    Other Phone: 1-800-658-1500
    Fax: 310-888-1116
    Tabibian@aol.com


    Peter B. Tiemann
    490 Main St
    Placerville, CA 95667
    Phone: 530-621-2400
    Fax: 530-621-9990
    tman1@cal.net


    James M. Taylor
    783 W. Ramsey
    Suite G
    Banning, CA 92220
    Phone: 951-849-2081
    Fax: 951-849-2081
    res222eq@verizon.net


    James J. Warner
    3233 Third Avenue
    San Diego, CA 92103
    Phone: 619-243-7333
    Fax: 619-243-7343
    jjwlaw@jwarnerlaw.com


    Jeremy D. Warren
    550 West C Street
    Suite 1900
    San Diego, CA 92101
    Phone: 619-234-4433
    Fax: 619-234-3641
    jeremywarren@lawyer.com


    Ean Vizzi
    Pier 5 Law Offices
    506 Broadway
    San Francisco, CA 94133
    Phone: 415-986-5591
    Fax: 415-421-1331
    evizzi@gmail.com
    Last edited by 420; 01-15-2012 at 03:41 PM.
    420 Magazine
    Creating Cannabis Awareness Since 1993
    Our Sponsors
    Help Support 420Mag
    Forum Guidelines
    Contact Us
    Photo Gallery Tutorial
    Join 420 Girls
    Follow us on Twitter, MySpace and Facebook

    Submit your high resolution photos to photos@420magazine.com for publication in 420 Magazine

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: California State Marijuana Lawyer Listings

    MacGregor & Collins, LLP
    1000 Quail Street, Suite 110, Newport Beach, CA 92660
    (949) 250-6097
    Last edited by 420 Girl; 07-17-2011 at 06:31 PM.