Need Help With Greenout Symptoms

blueyedmule

My wife has developed tremors in her hands, twitching and leg spasms, and tremors in her head. These attacks come late at night or in the morning. We had to quit dosing. She took oil by ingesting for nearly all the time she was on, about four months. We had just discovered tacking but my wife is too messed up now. We need help, she has breast cancer and this is our only treatment.

Okay, I'll start by making it clear that I'm not an expert, however, as I haven't seen anyone else reply yet lets get some more info and go from there.

You've said your wife's been ingesting oil for 4 months but has now stopped due to adverse side effects.

1) What was the oil? Was a concentrated cannabis oil/Rick Simpson oil? Did you (or your wife) make it? How was it made? What solvent? What else do you know about this oil? What strain(s) did it come from? If you don't know the strains do you know anything about the cannabinoid profile (THC/CBD/others)?

2) How did she ingest it? Did she take it with anything else (e.g. coconut oil) or did she simply swallow the oil? What quantity was a dose? How frequently did she take doses?

3) How long has she stopped taking the oil for? Have the symptoms resolved?

4) Has she taken cannabis in any form before? If so, what form? Did she have the same side effects?

5) While she was ingesting the oil did anyone check her blood pressure/glucose? Did she have any blood tests done? If so was anything out of the ordinary?

6) Is your wife taking any other medication? Is she having any other treatment such as chemo/radiotherapy?

Okay, I'll start by making it clear that I'm not an expert, however, as I haven't seen anyone else reply yet lets get some more info and go from there.

You've said your wife's been ingesting oil for 4 months but has now stopped due to adverse side effects.