Cannabis grow and music

Well I don't know about music but I always talked to my raspberry plants and they produced some of the biggest, juiciest berries around. I'm new to the marijuana growing thing but it seems to me if you direct positive energy toward a plant it will respond. Maybe it makes a difference in what you say to it. I always told the raspberries what beautiful berries they had. I didn't actually talk to them either, I just thought those thoughts in my head. Didn't want to look like the crazy out talking to themselves in the garden or anything! Plants are supposedly incredibly sensitive. I think it made a difference, it certainly didn't hurt it any.

It's true and it isn't at the same time. Music when played loud enough causes vibrations. Vibrations if powerful enough will shake the plant to a degree, and thus cause the stem to thicken. A fan is far more effective at this.

Greetings, interesting question...here is an extract from one of my papers you can read the full paper on Xhosa Styles!

"When we consume Cannabis, there is a strong tendency for the chakras to open wider to accommodate the increased flow of energy created by the high vibration of the Cannabis plant and the frequency vibration of the Cannabis plant is very much part of its consciousness.

It is interesting that there is research available on the frequency vibration of many plants but not so much for the Cannabis plant but ii feel confident that if anyone had to use a tuning fork on this plant the frequency would be either 528 or 432 Hz the frequencies of love and harmony respectfully.