How Can I Get High CBD Cannabis Oil?

grnijpc7

Hi I am in Riverside CA just curious to find a legit place that is able to help me with
all symptoms associated with a neck injury. Mostly Chronic severe pain, muscle spasms
anxiety and now I was just informed I have arthritis in the vertebrae in my neck.

Im not looking for smoke ! But looking into CBD oil capsules and or cream for topical use. I stopped smoking as a kid cuz I got paranoid but that was the 80s ha ha ! I work in the medical field so need to stay clear headed at all times.

If anyone can direct me I would really appreciate it and my girls would love you cuz I can be a real nasty person
when I am in pain I guess which is almost everyday ! Been two years and will have this the rest of my life...just looking for some relief.

Thank you in advanced.

:thumb:

I make a cream that you rub on externally that works great for pain relief from the roots of the plant
chop grind cut put roots in blender, anything to get them ground up fine the little hair roots seem to work best. put them in a slow cooker, add 2 cups water and 2-3 cups of oil cook on low for 48-72 hrs strain the mixture, put the liquid in a freezer the water will freeze and the oil rise to the top ( if you use coconut oil it is ready to use,) other kinds of oil will require you to add bees wax to thicken it to a paste....
just rub on the painful areas.

Hi grnijpc7...I'm a local Riverside residence also. I can help your situation and totally understand your needs without no euphoric feelings what so ever. I'll shoot you a PM so be on the look out. Peace, Happiness & Pancakes

Hi grnijpc7...I'm a local Riverside residence also. I can help your situation and totally understand your needs without no euphoric feelings what so ever. I'll shoot you a PM so be on the look out. Peace, Happiness & Pancakes

Just not now...lol...until I get 50 post. If you are in that much pain wish there was a way to help asap.

VAPORIZE!