Asking for guidance in buying RSO at dispensaries

Condition 1

Hi all, this is condition 1's wife asking for all your help and guidance in buying RSO at the dispensaries. My husband is not able to post much due to his condition. I tried reading at different threads to find some answer, unfortunately English is my secondary language and I am not able to read fast enough on thousands of post, but I will keep on trying though. We are in Oregon right now, still waiting for his medical marijuana card to arrive so we can get the RSO. We are not able to find a doctor that can give us information on what to buy regarding concentration, strains etc.. I am very new to cannabis and I have zero knowledge. I am trying to learn on the dosing by reading the tacking method, but before I can start dosing him I have to get the right RSO first. My husband is getting worst and worst everyday from his lymphoma. He has an aggressive cancer and right now we are not able to do anything. :-( Please, to all of the wonderful, helpful people out there, I really really need your guidance in getting the correct medicine for him. I greatly appreciate all of your information. I thank you all for your kindness.

Cathy

Hi Everyone, we are really really needing help here. All the dispensaries are telling us that getting anything close to real Rick Simpson Oil is probably not going to happen. When you have a few weeks left to live you don't have the luxury of time to move here as in buy a place that you can grow your own plants and produce your own Oil.

We are living in a semi-finished basement in Portland and we will have to head back to New Hampshire because we can't get the help we need here. I guess when you have a month or less to live, trying to get a cure just isn't possible.

Sorry you guys having such a rough go. I know nothing on the subject unfortunately, quick web search for "RSO Oregon" popped up this:

Strong Medicine - Marijuana Dispensary | Portland Oregon | OMMP Resource Center