Chrons Disease and me

greensmurf

So a little background about me and Maryjane. I have Chrons Disease and I have to say it has been the best medicine for me. When I use prescription meds (pills from the Dr.) for pain and for regulation of my condition I've noticed minimal change if any when taken without my herbal meds. when I take my herbal meds alone I fell 100% better. No flare-ups at all. Now im not a Dr or have any scientific data to back up my results I just know how I feel. I personally dont think that it is or should be a substitute to my meds but it should be used with them.

This has been my experience as well. I no longer take any prescriptions... And since starting cannabis, the inflammation in my lower bowel has all disappeared. I'm not a doctor either, but seeing the scope pictures and knowing the only thing that changed was using cannabis made me a believer.

Edit: I believe it's crohn's... Weird spelling immuno-deficient state.

Glad to hear and have you share your experience. Need to get the word out.

IMHO the best use is as a leaf tea steeped overnight and pumped in as an enema. Let tea cool for best effect.
Anal sores respond very well to canna butter. Suppositories are very effective as well but not widely available.
Smoking does nothing for me, and the look on the doctors face when told i stick it is worth the admission.

Glad to hear and have you share your experience. Need to get the word out.

IMHO the best use is as a leaf tea steeped overnight and pumped in as an enema. Let tea cool for best effect.
Anal sores respond very well to canna butter. Suppositories are very effective as well but not widely available.
Smoking does nothing for me, and the look on the doctors face when told i stick it is worth the admission.

I just have to ask... Are you for real? Don't mean to sound rude, I'm just a little shocked.