6th Growing Cycle - Heavy Harvest Inside

Green Phoenix

Hi guys, :love:
I'm happy to join in 420Magazine community.
I'm a biologist and I grow medical marijuana for personal use. This is my 6th growing cycle (3 OUT and 3 IN) but now I would like optimize the yield and the quality of buds. I think that the perfect bloom, the quality and the smell of the tops that we have in outdoor are hard to find inside, under artificial lights, but with specific rules, passion and cure we can have excellent results. Now, I wish to reach 2 dry kilos.
This is my work diary.

[ GROW ROOM ]
2x2meters (SCROG)
16 pots
4 HPS 600W
2 CFL 125W
4 Fans

[ ADVANCED NUTRIENTS ] I appreciate your advanced advices
Roots Excelurator
Sensi Grow A+B
Vodoo Juice
Cal Mag
Carboload
B52
Big Bud
Overdrive

[ BIO DETAILS ]
Coco, perlite, expanded clay (80% - 10% - 10%)
Pure water (pH 5.8)
16 Seeds (Moby Dick XXL Auto | Cheese XXL Auto) Have you other seed suggestions?
23-24°C
60-70% Umidity
90 days cycle

Thank you for all guys, every thought is important for me.
I update this diary frequently.
- Green Phoenix
:420:

Autos don't lend themselves to scrog screens... You can't spread them out to fill the screen... Just go with the photoperiod fem seeds if you want to do a scrog grow, and about 3 more weeks time with a fast indica... You're only talking about .8 grams a watt with 4 600s..

Hi Dr Fish, thank you for the answer.
Are you saying that the best choice is a fast regular indica, such as Northen Lights, Master Kush, Critical Kush, LA Confidential, reducing their veg cycle? How many days do you suggest for veg and flo state? Do you recommend other nutrients to implement the harvest or the quality?
Thank you for all guyz
- Green Phoenix