Clueless grow

Hutch0202

Hi
Just about to move these guys into a grow room within the next couple of days, at the moment they have been sat on a window with a small 40 bulb hovering over the pair
Please crucify me as I'm a complete newb
But give me some tips and advice also
Thank you
T

420-magazine-mobile1629865072.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1045081323.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App

So by reading people's suggestions on other blogs I think I may have had the light on for too long as it was 24/7 turned it off for 6 hours today and the little girl has shot up a bit, the other not so much, is it worth trying to save her ?

420-magazine-mobile1986906238.jpg

420-magazine-mobile957602087.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1623635967.jpg

This is hopefully going to be the grow closet,
Temperate and Permissability are against us here so going for a low smell signature

420-magazine-mobile202375791.jpg

Had another go at the grow room, it's looking a lot better, going to install another door inside to and insulate around it all
There are two four inch holes in the back wall for inlet and outlet

Not sure wether to keep the mini greenhouse ?

I was thinking about growing through the grills for support ? I like the idea of a budding Christmas tree :)

Also this girl seems to be spreading her wings to fly any ideas ? Good sign bad sign ?

Thanks
T

420-magazine-mobile1313414280.jpg

420-magazine-mobile1803256822.jpg

The Two proper leaves look like they are starting to wilt, I will get pictures uploaded,at the moment I'm not using any nutrients

Could Admin help out with a topic category change ? Could do with advice/tips

Better a clueless grow than a growless clue.

Your coco, or what I'm assuming coco, looks a bit wet. Is there any chance the the little one is getting a bit overwatered? Coco is fluffy but you can definitely overwater babies with minimal effort.
What is it you want help with?