Leaving TX

bob1962

Hey gays & gals I'm getting out of TX and I will only move to a mmj state thinking of Colorado Springs I am a disabled vet so I don't work I have a cronic pain even after surgery in 2002 under workers comp. lived with back pain for over 12 years and since my surgery have not had one day without pain. At one time was taking 240mg aday of oxycoton now down to 60mg aday with alot of hard work and friends I find MMJ is better than any drugs the docs want to give me. any way looking to move in July when my lease is up it's just me and my dog looking to rent a house also have 1 grow hydro under my belt came out real good too. but don't want to get busted so moving to a state I can grow.

1 Is it real hard to get a card?
2 What are prices like?
3 How much can I grow?
4 Is there a military base close?

Thank You

Boy I just reread my post boy do I sound down no wonder no one replyed any way feel better today and my mind is made up moving to Colorado Springs in Aug just sounds a little cheaper and more stuff for me then NM.

Hey brother you do not sound down you just NEED to obtain a License to Cultivate and Manufacture Medical Marijuana or buy Medicine Legally. With your qualifying conditions you will have NO Problem wherever you go although Michigan, and Montana, are cracking down on Dr's for signing Rec's I have heard.
In RI where I live it is getting easier to get the Card but I am 420% Positive that even here you would easily obtain the Card. Sometimes it takes a minute to have all questions answered but we will get to everyone. Thanks for your patience.
Good Luck

Bob, It doesn't sound like you will have a problem getting a card. Just get all your medical records in order.
Dispensary prices have dropped, but with many of them so has the quality. I saw a dispensary offering 175.00 mix and match oz's.
As a patient, you can grow 6 plants with no more then three in flowering at one time, and can have 2 oz's of usable meds laying around...
Yep