Obtaining a medical card in Colorado?

scoonie

Hello every one! I hope I'm asking this in the right place but I'm aiming this towards the Colorado fok. I am planning on moving to Colorado in July of 2017 and I'm in the hopes of getting a medical card. I wanted to know if my conditions would qualify me for one. I've done some research but can't find the answer I'm looking for I'm a 23yr old vet I suffer from chronic depression anxiety and ptsd. I have been on a number of anti depressants and have seen a physiatrist for over 6 months while I was in the Army I also have all the paperwork saying what I took from the Army doctor. Now I've read that the mental illness alone isn't enough to qualify witch is gross in my opinion but I also have a nagging foot injury that I received in the military with all the medical documents for that and a knee injury I've gotten recently that I'll be seeing a civilian doctor for soon. Some sites say that you basically have to be a cancer patient or something of the sort to get a card. But I do have proof of everything I stated from my military medical records. Sorry for the rant and thanks in advance!

Sent from my XT1585 using 420 Magazine Mobile App

Also I know it can depend on the clinic you see if you get one or not. If any one know a place that could help me out. I'm moving to Colorado springs but I'm willing to drive to Denver of needed.