Tokensmoke10's DIY PC Grow

Tokensmoke10

Hello all! And welcome to my first grow journal. Since I have never done one of these before (only read them:grinjoint:) please bear with me through this, I know it'll be a learning process for me. Now lets get into a little background.

I've done one other grow with bagseed, 2 plants both turned out male (bad luck huh :rolleyes3) The previous grow box was a DIY rubbermaid tub that really didn't have enough time and effort put into it. I'm hoping this grow WILL be different as I've put over 3 weeks into building this PC grow box.

I started off by buying a full tower off ebay for 60 bucks and it all started from there. I can already hear you asking, "why would you want to grow in such a small space?" The answer to that question is personal choice, straight up. I probably do have room for a bigger space to grow but this is only for personal use plus the thought of a PC being turned into a grow box intrigued me.

Well let's see some pictures of the progress shall we, keep in mind I'm still not completely finished but will be very soon! :roorrip:

Just a basic side view of the PC with the 2 exaust fans on top.

Front view with the intake fan.

Top view with another look at the exaust fans.

Back view without being really covered up yet.

Exaust fans on (no way to really turn off the LED's without turning off the fan, believe me I tried ;)) but after asking around most everyone said that those LED's have very little power and shouldn't affect light's out period.

Intake fan on.

Inside view without sealing and mylar in it.

Well that's it for now folks, ill be working on this beast more today and will upload pic's when I'm done (hopefully). Feel free to ask any questions you might have and thanks again for stopping by. Hopefully this will be a winner! :surf: