Twelve12's Breeding Program

I'm just going to jump right into this and start my own breeding program. I want to be a human bee for Cannabis. I'm new at this and will be asking questions on the topic, and if any experienced breeder have suggestions I'm more than happy to listen. I'm reading up on a lot and will continue to do so until I get this down.

This is also part of my small perpetual grow, but will only document all the breeding details on this thread to keep things clean. I'm sure this part of the grow will flood what I have going. Have not decide how the growing environment will be for the new seeds, I may do a sub-test to see which method grow best for a strain and continue the process for higher yield. There will be a lot of note taking, annalist, and you guys know I got the photos covered. It'll be a fun ride for sure.

Primary Goal: To have fun.
Secondary Goal: To stabilize desirable traits; aroma, taste, resin production, structure, flowering time, flower density, mold/hight temp resistant, high effects, etc...

Introducing the available strains in my collection. All currently in the veg. Some females in bloom.

Regular: [For potential males]
Serious - AK47
Joint Doctor - Purple Ryder (auto)
Next Generation - Grapefruit Diesel
Next Generation - Grapegod
TH Seeds - Heavy Duty Fruity
White Label - Afghan Kush
Nirvana - Super Skunk
Seedsman - Ata Tundra
Seedsman - Top Skunk 44
Mr Nice - Early Queen

Femnized: [Mother]
Dinafem - Cheese
Medical - 1024
Medical - Hammerhead
G13 Labs - Pineapple Express
Barney's Farm - Vanilla Kush
Barney's Farm - Pineapple Chunk
Green House - White Widow
Green House - Super Lemon Haze

This list will get update as we go along. Each month I tend to add/remove strains. Once the new seeds are produced the list gets longer. To identify the new offspring I humbly give them names and will not use a name that's already taken.

Here are the current crosses taking place:

Male x Female = Seed