Doopie's Coco LED & CFL - Blue Mystic - 1st Time - Grow

doopie

So I'm growing for the first time. I was originally considering growing DWC, but as a beginner I opted in the end to try Coco (mixed with perlite).

I got 5 feminized Blue Mystic Seeds from Nirvana. I decided to grow 4 of them and germinate them in rockwool cubes.

Because I didnt have the PH equipment yet, I planted one seed in a tap water soaked cube. The others got planted 4 days later in PH 6 soaked rockwool cubes.

I first put them under a 62W CFL (6500K), which stopped working (gotta return it) and now Ive been using a 102W LED.

I'm growing in a closet, for which I still have to get the mylar reflectors...

I think I kept the rockwool cubes too moist, because that the seedling leafs are so curled up, what do you think?

This is from two days ago:
2013-07-22_13_15_41.jpg

2013-07-22_13_11_10.jpg

^The first one I planted (on 15/7/).

2013-07-22_13_12_46.jpg

^the second biggest one

Re: doopie's Coco LED & CFL *Blue Mystic* -1st time- grow

So yesterday I transfered two of them with their rockwool cubes into coco, because their roots were already growing out of the other side of the cubes.

This is what they look like now:

This is the "first one" (the one that got planted 4 days earlier). I know she's very stretchy, I kept the light too far away in the beginning. The leafs are still curled up. Do you think she'll be fine though?
2013-07-24_16_47_22.jpg
2013-07-24_16_47_031.jpg
2013-07-24_16_47_591.jpg

This is the other one that already had a root coming out, so she got transferred as well:
2013-07-24_16_48_19.jpg

And here are the two other ones that are still in the propagator:
2013-07-24_16_48_401.jpg
2013-07-24_16_48_361.jpg

And one last photo to show how close the LED is to them. Too close/far?
2013-07-24_16_57_19.jpg

(the fan on the left is temporary)