Auto Grow - 300W LED - First Journal - 2014

wildwelshman

I would like to invite you all to my first grow journal. I am still a newbie and still learning everyday. I have been growing for about a year and have always grown auto's and always very pleased with the results that i get from them as i only need enough bud for myself.

Saying that i have got a free photoperiod seed that i have started outside, i may post some pics off her at some point.

I will be reporting on my to auto's that i am growing at the moment, so here are the details of my setup and everything else.

Tent and setup? 2ft(w) 2ft(d) 4.5ft(h) 4" RVK Outtake Fan And Carbon Filter
What strain is it? Auto Seeds Purple Cheese(auto)x1 Afgan Kush Ryder(auto)x1 aka AKR
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? Purple Cheese Is Indica,Sativa,Ruderalis AKR Is Indica,Ruderalis
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Purple Cheese is in flower for 13 days(42 days old in total) AKR Is In Veg 3 Days Old
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor
Soil or Hydro? Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? Plant Magic+
If soil... What size pot? Purple Cheese in a 11 litre plastic pot, AKR is in 10 Litre Air Pot
Size of light? Top Led 'Old Model' 100x3w On A Light Cycle Off 17/7
Temp of Room/cab? Lights On 24c-27c Lights Off 18c-22c
How often are you watering? When Needed
Type of ferts used? (I Only Use Nutes When Plants Are At Flowering Stage) Plant Magic+ Bloom, Plant Magic+ Cal/Mag, Canna Flush(At End), PH Up, PH Down.

So now i will just have a quick write up on what's happened so far with the ladies, I will start off with my Purple Cheese auto.