Cause She's A Brix House - Noob's OG Kush & Carnival In DBHBB

Noob4x4grow

Hello. Welcome to my garden.
This is my first attempt at using Doc Bud's "kit". I bought the kit a few months ago with the intention of using it a few grows down the road. After some research and some prodding, I decided to pop some seeds and just get the experience first hand.

The Seeds:

Dinafem OG Kush

OG Kush cannabis seeds by Dinafem Seeds belong to a feminized Indica-dominant cannabis strain that results from the cross between a Lemon Thai/Pakistani and a Chemdawg. It is a high-quality, exotic hybrid that has achieved great success both in the USA and in the rest of the world.

OG Kush carries the initials OG, which stand for Ocean Green, as according to a legend, it used to be grown by the seashore. Very much appreciated in California, it is one of rap stars' and marijuana connoisseurs' favourites. It grows into a stunning, fast-flowering, easy-to-grow, small/medium-sized marijuana plant that produces compact, resinous buds with such an intoxicating aroma that it requires the use of anti-odour filters.

OG Kush cannabis seed performs well indoors, particularly in small spaces and with SOG. Outdoors it enjoys temperate/Mediterranean climates and the greenhouse. It will give a tropical touch to your garden and will seduce you with its taste and aromatic properties.

The flavour and aroma of OG Kush are very fruity, with notes of Diesel, berries and citrus fruit. The powerful effect is cerebral at first, evolving quickly towards a pleasant, relaxing, heavy high. It is the perfect cannabis strain to rest deeply.
Characteristics of OG Kush cannabis seeds

Suitable for indoors and outdoors
Sex: feminized
Genotype: 75% Indica /25% Sativa
Cross: Lemon Thai/Pakistani x Chemdawg
Indoor flowering period: 55 days
Outdoor harvest time: early/mid-October
Indoor yield: 550 g/m2
THC: very high (up to 24%)

Ministry of Cannabis Carnival

Carnival
Ministry of Cannabis