LDReDD's Soil - 8 Freedom Dream - 5 BB - 5 Haze X - All Regular - 2017 1st Grow!

LDReDD

Hey :420: and fellow community members!

:welcome:

LDReDD here, or LD or DRead or hey you guy :volcano-smiley:

1st ever medical grow and can't wait to finally produce my own meds instead of being at the mercy of the government!

I am a total noob and all criticism is welcome as I am learning as I go (mind did do a lot of online reading and research).

Below is my basic grow info:

What strain is it? Freedom dream (FD is over grow Canada seeds)(8), blueberry (5), Haze extreme (5) all regular
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? no idea on the FD. BB and HX as on CK website
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Veg
If in Veg... For how long? week1/2 veg - seeds are 13 days out of the soil

Indoor - 5 x 5 grow tent
Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? blue sky organics
If soil... What size pot? inital 500ml square pots
Size of light? 7 x Sunblaster 48watt LED
Is it aircooled? no but tall rotating fan in room
Temp of Room/cab?25-27C
RH of Room/cab?60-70
PH of media or res? not sure - nned ph kit and is on the list!
Any Pests ? none
How often are you watering? every 3-4 days or when soil is dry 1inch deep
Type and strength of ferts used? none yet but will be using blue sky 'fert'alive' and the other products they recommend

I am late to getting this grow journal going but here is the current situation as of day 13 for 14/18 girls...
I don't think they look nearly as healthy as they should and im guessing its a noob overwater mixed with not enough root drainage...

set up
20170510_141055.jpg

20170511_010743.jpg

20170511_010958.jpg

Sunblaster 48watt LED veg light data

20170511_012041.jpg

freedom dream
20170510_141105.jpg

20170511_010946.jpg

20170511_010823.jpg

Mutant freedom
20170511_010836.jpg

BB1
20170511_010858.jpg

BB2
20170511_010907.jpg

BB3
20170511_010911.jpg

Haze X
20170511_010855.jpg

back 3 BB front 3 Haze X
20170510_141112.jpg