DWC help new grow

Oldwayno

I have previously grown in coco with a good result this is only my second grow and im choosing dwc my setup consists of the following.

Grow tent, 1.2 x1.2 x 2.0m
Light, 400ww digital balast MH
100L resivior with 110 mm grow baskets submerged with clay balls
100ml airration stones x2
Inlet fan 100ml
Outlet fan 250ml with attachable carbon filter
Twin osalating clip fans

Nutes nutrifeild grow a&b 100ml of both
Nutrifeild veg ignitor 10ml
Nutrifeild cargo boost 7ml

Total tds 586ppm

Ph 5.7

Tap water with a 1200 pm EC yes I should be using ro

My question been how often does the res need changing when the nutes drop off I was thinking every 2-3 weeks
And I have what seems to be nutes burn so dropped my tds back to 330 ppm is there any other tips tricks I should known of I will be Scroggin aswell I'm a novice with this only my second grow but I was shocked from my first grow getting 8.5oz off 2 plants strains unknown any info would be good here is some pics of my Dwc and couple from last grow.
420-magazine-mobile882847337.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1396382040.jpg
420-magazine-mobile576204401.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1643097411.jpg
420-magazine-mobile559983167.jpg
420-magazine-mobile770148283.jpg

Could anybody I'd those strains from last grow I think one is from an idica strain the front one has me stuffed what it is

Thanks

My tip is buy a RV inline Carbon filter and try and remove some of the 1200 TDS from your tap water.

AND

Try not to top feed instead let the plants roots seek the water at the bottom of the net pot , and keep the net pot bottom at least 1 inch below the waters surface to start (imo)

All the top feeding people do slows root growth instead of helps it.

And last If you buy seeds you will know what they are , so buy seeds and avoid the mixed packs.

i like to know what im growing so keep my seed labelled .