Wilting Problem Zinc Magnese Nitrogen Problem Not Sure Please Help!

Earlier today the plant was doing fine, it was very perky now its wilting and it looks as if there's burning accuring. I was using CFLs 11 23w = 100w each bulb gives off 1600 lumens. Once I seen burning or some type of discoloration I switched to soft white bulbs 250w 3900 lumens each bulb. Temp is 92 and humidity 55. I've given it 10 10 10 and used dual feed. Also super thrive was given with other ferts {GH FloraNova Grow & Bloom} Please help its my first grow and I would like to see this threw.

Hey Wizzy,
Look mate, i am not an expert on all problems associated with weed. But i do know a few things:)
Firstly, i must ask - did you say you had 11 CFL lights going? And if you did how close do you keep these from the tops of your plants??
I hope you have a fan among them to circulate air and such..
The lights you should use during veg are the 6500k's the soft white arent much good. You will get better growth from 6500k's..
Have the lights about 3 inches from tops as long as its not really hot , but having a fan blowing across them should help it from burning or getting too hot.
How old is your plant, and if its rather young you shouldnt need much in the way of extra nutrients, as whats in your soil should do for a while.. Just PH your water and dont over/undrwater them, keep the lights close but not too close.
So maybe the burn youre speaking of is nutrient burn?? Maybe try flushing em, and wait a bit to see if they bounce back..
Goodluck, Smokemup..

Hey Wizzy,
Look mate, i am not an expert on all problems associated with weed. But i do know a few things:)
Firstly, i must ask - did you say you had 11 CFL lights going? And if you did how close do you keep these from the tops of your plants??
I hope you have a fan among them to circulate air and such..
The lights you should use during veg are the 6500k's the soft white arent much good. You will get better growth from 6500k's..