HSO Bubba's Gift problems

NorCal Green

This little guy is really starting to wear on me. I just can't figure out what she is missing, or how I can help her feel and look a little better. She has never really looked that well. I started training her anyways, hoping that I'd figure out what she was needing along the way, but I never have.

I did a huge defoil today on all of the the rest of the girls in flux, but I left her alone. This is pretty much my pre-veg area that I play with the girls, then later they will head on into the big room for some proper veg. All that I'm really feeding these girls is AN Sensi A&B, with a little cal mag. PH is always at a 6.0 with an EC at 1.2 for the time being. I'm watering them about every three days in their 3 gallon pots, Just about 4 cups worth. They all started out in Happy Frog from bean , then about 1 month ago all were transplanted with FFOF. All are under t-5's. The room temp is at 78, give or take with an RH at about 45-50. Being I train them almost every other day, I can tell when they are getting lighter and It's time for a drink.

About two weeks ago I brought her out and did a good 10 gallon PH'ed flush with her in the kitchen sink. Let her dry out for almost a week. No change. Gave her a good drink with nutes, no change. Gave her a little less water then the rest, in case this particular plant didn't need that much, No change. I'm just out of ideas. I did some reading and it looks like they can be a little finicky, but there has to be something that I'm missing. I'll post some pics of the rest of the girls to show their health for comparison. I think they all look nice and healthy, although, probably a little mad at me for the major defoil and stretch session.

Thanks for looking. :thumb:

IMG_016257.JPG

IMG_016346.JPG

IMG_016150.JPG

IMG_016457.JPG

And here she is in the back looking all sad.

IMG_016749.JPG