First Time Grow Purple Kush & Cali OG Cush & Unknown

FastGM3

Alright so I got a lot of first going on here, I'm really new at this and have already screwed up. First time grow, indoor, led, and tent) So I'll try to do some documentation, as I've followed a few others and found them helpful and enticing. Hopefully the pics show, first time using imgur :)

Tent - 2X3X5 Secret Jardin L90 Two Rooms - Yes it's small and fits in my closet perfect!
F2tRLKj.jpg

Bloom Room - 600w ViparSpectra
W0m40Ww.jpg

Veg Room - 300w ViparSpectra
EUIFBXx.jpg

Vortex PowerFan VTX400 - Plan is to split the intake into two ducts with a carbon filter in bloom room.
cAEUFAR.jpg

Happy Frog Soil
Distilled Water

So I started 6 seeds I had from decent herb, while waiting for the crop king seeds. I wanted a practice round before the good stuff. Following the germination program provided from crop king I got the seeds to grow a tap root then placed them into Rapid Rooters, where they eventually made it to the red solo cups and the 1 -1gallon bag shown in the veg room pics. So far so good, I think.
rvTA9uD.jpg

QQEUexl.jpg

Crop King seeds arrive and I proceed to screw up not do anything like before and who knows whats going to happen. The seeds popped in water, I moved them to a wet paper towel but in a quick bad decision placed them on a paper plate and left for the day and night. Needless to say, seeds got dry but had a tap root. I put them in the Rapid Rooters but proceeded to put too much water in the tray and now have slowed water growth is left in them. I've since fixed that problem, and crossing my fingers for a full recovery. Fortunately I only soaked two of each (Purple Kush and Ca OG Kush), so I do have a couple more shots at this.

63PMSjG.jpg